When Should You Buy Your National 5 How To Pass and Pat Papers Book? Watch

AsianNerd:)
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 days ago
I am currently in S3 and I am about to pick my subjects for next year in a few weeks.

I am almost at the point where I am about to pick my course choces for next year. Since I am a student with 100% Attendance and good behaviour, I recieved my first choices for S3.

I want to get a head start on enforcing habits to study as soon as I can. I plan on at least applying for a competitive Art school abroad as well as in the UK so it's always best to have above average (experience however, whole different topic).

Is there a specific time to buy the books? Are all of them the same or do you have to buy the most recent ones before the prelims/exams?

If anyone can recommend any cheap places/websites to buy these books too, that would be the most helpful thing.

I would appreciate if I can recieve some pointers on this. I probably sound clinically insane but I am interested in this stuff.

Thanks to anyone who replies to this question and or sees this. Have a nice day

- Xoxo AsianNerd
notquitemytempo1
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 2 days ago
(Original post by AsianNerd:))
I am currently in S3 and I am about to pick my subjects for next year in a few weeks.

I am almost at the point where I am about to pick my course choces for next year. Since I am a student with 100% Attendance and good behaviour, I recieved my first choices for S3.

I want to get a head start on enforcing habits to study as soon as I can. I plan on at least applying for a competitive Art school abroad as well as in the UK so it's always best to have above average (experience however, whole different topic).

Is there a specific time to buy the books? Are all of them the same or do you have to buy the most recent ones before the prelims/exams?

If anyone can recommend any cheap places/websites to buy these books too, that would be the most helpful thing.