Attempting to get grades! Watch

honeyblossom321
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello No-one or everyone This is my first post on this blog and it probably wont be my last . I am using this to help motivate me to study when i may not be feeling like it and to hopefully inspire other people to revise for their exams. Good bye for now. See you soon?
Last edited by honeyblossom321; 1 month ago
holly6901
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Good luck with your exams. btw what are you studying and what level
honeyblossom321
Rep:
?
(Original post by holly6901)
Good luck with your exams. btw what are you studying and what level
Hi Holly, I am currently studying at GCSE level and the subjects I take are: Maths, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, English Languange, English Literature, French, Statistics, Food + Nutrition and Geography
honeyblossom321
Rep:
?
Hello again. For my first post I though I would include how I create a revision timetable!

1) First I use a template that I got given at school (image below) that would probably easily recreated on word
2) Then I block out my school day
3) Third I block out any clubs that I do afterschool such as maths revision club *very exciting!*
4) Then I block out the time I usually have my dinner - Most important! -
5) Then I add what I want to be revising that evening
6) Finally I attempt to stick to the timetable which sometimes can be difficult but hopefully by posting on this blog I will be more motivated to revise!

Name:  IMG_E6929.JPG
Views: 15
Size:  49.2 KB I hope this has helped if you were struggling at where to start
holly6901
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by honeyblossom321)
Hi Holly, I am currently studying at GCSE level and the subjects I take are: Maths, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, English Languange, English Literature, French, Statistics, Food + Nutrition and Geography
cool I'm in year 12 so I understand what you're going through
honeyblossom321
Rep:
?