18 doing 36 hours a week graft plus modelling on the side and a levels Watch

Mixedraceguy
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
I've just turned 18 and I'm doing 36 hours a week at a warehouse with an agency I started on tuesday and doing modelling on the side, my next shoot in Bucharest early next month and I'm studying my a levels in maths, chemistry and accounting with 4 hours of private tuition a week, my life is very busy rn and I started the year with only £300 in my bank account so a relatively poor start

Life can only get better or worse, so i'm striving for the better, certainly I'll have a bit more pocket money for my self grooming, my social media for now and for some clothes and tech once I've paid for my exams 1.5K for my a levels and I could be earning roughly 1.5K a month
iopioikljhnmbgh
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
wowwww what do u model for , that so cool!
Laboromniavincit
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Mixedraceguy)
I've just turned 18 and I'm doing 36 hours a week at a warehouse with an agency I started on tuesday and doing modelling on the side, my next shoot in Bucharest early next month and I'm studying my a levels in maths, chemistry and accounting with 4 hours of private tuition a week, my life is very busy rn and I started the year with only £300 in my bank account so a relatively poor start

Life can only get better or worse, so i'm striving for the better, certainly I'll have a bit more pocket money for my self grooming, my social media for now and for some clothes and tech once I've paid for my exams 1.5K for my a levels and I could be earning roughly 1.5K a month
You are an inspiration
Make sure you don’t burn yourself
What grades are you hoping to achieve in A levels?
What you are doing is just unimaginable
You should have a blog
Keep us updated on your journey please
Good luck
SavageRyan
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago