originalbeauty
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I’m a a level student in the last year . I’m very stressed and I’m finding it difficult to balance my subjects and find time for revision. I do biology chemistry and psychology and I’m worried that I’m not revising enough and there isn’t enough time to revise throughly. Also I’m really struggling with chemistry and learning content for biology. I’d anyone has any tips it would be helpful and any tips to revise chemistry.
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by originalbeauty)
I’m a a level student in the last year . I’m very stressed and I’m finding it difficult to balance my subjects and find time for revision. I do biology chemistry and psychology and I’m worried that I’m not revising enough and there isn’t enough time to revise throughly. Also I’m really struggling with chemistry and learning content for biology. I’d anyone has any tips it would be helpful and any tips to revise chemistry.
If you start now and take it seriously you have enough time to make a difference.
You cant create time, but there are still 24h in a day.
Decide if you are committed to your studies, remind yourself why you are studying, then get organised, id all your tasks and workload then spread this into your exam timetable so you get a handle on your studies.

Knowing what you are doing will help you be more efficient, make best use of your time and reduce certain forms of stress.
https://www.theexamcoach.tv/the-blog...ble-that-works

Keep it updated and flexible, as well as yourself on target.
flowerscat
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
What methods do you use for revision?

It might help to create flashcards with keywords - keep them with you, and go over them when you have free time - i.e. travelling in bus, etc.