Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
So, I am in my first year of uni and met this really attractive guy on a night out a few weeks ago and we've bumped into each other a few times and talked a bit so have gotten more close i suppose. Anyway, the other day, he adds me on snapchat (I don't know how he got my username because I know we don't have any mutual friends) and we've been talking on there as well and he's been asking if I'm coming to certain events that he's gone to and stuff like that...... he's very slow at replying so we can't really have a proper conversation over text and I think he only really uses social media later in the day
I like this guy but don't know whether or not to make a move because I don't know if he likes me back since we don't really know each other too well. Any advice on how to approach this situation and how can I tell if he's into me as well
Anonymous #1
I don't think he has a girlfriend (big emphasis on think) because we've danced together and stuff on nights out and the way he acts at clubs does make it seem like he isn't in a relationship but I can't really tell.... I just really want to get to know him better but don't know how to approach the situation
Anonymous #1
We are on the same course at uni but do different modules so i see him in some lectures but not in others so don't have much opportunity to have a face to face conversation with him other than the club where we do bump into each other frequently (happened 4/5 times last term) and spend some time together
Adz2042
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
I'd say pull him aside after one of your lectures together and have a chat over coffee.
mention about you getting close in the club, and you want to know where his head is at.
sometimes guys are slow at replying to conversations, because we wonder what is best to say next.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by Adz2042)
I'd say pull him aside after one of your lectures together and have a chat over coffee.