Quizlet removing Long Term Learning!!

Watch
Poll: Let's stand up against Quizlet.
Quizlet should remove the long term learning feature (1)
3.23%
Quizlet should NOT remove the long term learning feature!!! (30)
96.77%
izaakha
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Quizlet have just emailed all plus members to tell them that they are removing the long - term learning feature mid February.

Please comment below how the feature is beneficial to you and I am going to share it with Quizlet - so that they understand that they can't just remove a feature without us students realising .
Last edited by izaakha; 1 year ago

hewwoooooo
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I use quizlet long term learning feature every day when im studying for my IB diploma, especially in mandarin and latin as there is so much vocabulary to learn. this feature also helped me massively in GCSEs and i was able to get all 8s and 9s with a lot of help from this feature. please dont let quizlet remove this!!
SpritOfCourage
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Why would they even remove that feature... I was hoping for them adding an algorithm like ANKI's, where there's 3 levels of retention to choose from.
5hyl33n
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
That’s so silly! All the good apps are too good to be true. 😒
izaakha
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by SpritOfCourage)
Why would they even remove that feature... I was hoping for them adding an algorithm like ANKI's, where there's 3 levels of retention to choose from.
Me too! Every update email I wanted to know if they added it; nope, they go and remove it all together. I have used Anki, but I just doesn't look as nice and the online version that I would have to use whilst at college is useless.
Ambsey
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago