Any good natural foundations, BB creams or skin tints? Watch

sleepycloud
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I’ve been trying to look around some natural looking/lightweight products for a while now. I’m fairly new to makeup and don’t normally wear anything but I’d love to find a foundation/BB cream/skin tint that looks natural and isn’t too heavy. I personally don’t really like the look of thick foundation and I’m hoping to wear it without any other products (besides maybe setting powder or concealer) and I often find heavier foundation can look slightly weird without a full face of makeup. I was thinking about trying the Glossier skin tint but it seems a bit too expensive for me. Does anyone think it’s worth the price? If anyone knows any good and affordable brands (preferably drugstore products) please do let me know or recommend any that you’ve been loving recently!
Last edited by sleepycloud; 2 weeks ago
Urgh121
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Nivea do a really nice bb cream. It’s more on the light coverage “barely there” side but looks fresh on the skin.
sleepycloud
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Urgh121)
Nivea do a really nice bb cream. It’s more on the light coverage “barely there” side but looks fresh on the skin.
Thanks. I will make sure to check it out!
m0rb
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
(Original post by sleepycloud)