Help Choose a University please!!! Watch

jwhite11
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hi All,
I am an international student planning to study Data Science/Analytics in the UK. So far, I have offer from St. Andrews (Data Intensive Analytics), Bath(Data Science), Exeter(Data Science), Glasgow(Data Analytics), Lancaster(Data Science) and City, University of London (Artificial Intelligence). I am leaning towards Bath as it has modules on Machine Learning or City as its Artificial Intelligence program altogether. Placements are a top priority for me. From what I know, City and Bath both have good tie-ups with industry, whereas City has an internship of 3 months.Please help me choose here. Are these 2 good, or should I (re)consider any other option.Any input would be helpful.Thanks in advance.
University of Bath Postgraduate
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 6 days ago
(Original post by jwhite11)
Hi All,
I am an international student planning to study Data Science/Analytics in the UK. So far, I have offer from St. Andrews (Data Intensive Analytics), Bath(Data Science), Exeter(Data Science), Glasgow(Data Analytics), Lancaster(Data Science) and City, University of London (Artificial Intelligence). I am leaning towards Bath as it has modules on Machine Learning or City as its Artificial Intelligence program altogether. Placements are a top priority for me. From what I know, City and Bath both have good tie-ups with industry, whereas City has an internship of 3 months.Please help me choose here. Are these 2 good, or should I (re)consider any other option.Any input would be helpful.Thanks in advance.
Hi @jwhite11

Glad to hear you’re considering University of Bath for your Postgraduate studies!