Lump at top of vaginal canal Watch

ArtisticArmy
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I'm on the contraceptive pill and there is a lump at the very end of my vaginal canal about a finger deep in, it hurts when I press down hard on it, is this my cervix or something I should worry about I'm 17 and terrified of cervical cancer or something
Anonymous #1
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by ArtisticArmy)
I'm on the contraceptive pill and there is a lump at the very end of my vaginal canal about a finger deep in, it hurts when I press down hard on it, is this my cervix or something I should worry about I'm 17 and terrified of cervical cancer or something
Hi
Get some medical advice on this okay, it could be just a harmless cyst, I can't say for sure because you say it hurts on pressing it, but I'm a nurse and don't want to put words into you, I would see as I said medical advice soon and see what they think it might be. I understand you will be scared & worrying about this okay. Do see advice hunni . don't keep putting it of . get a appointment and let's me know update xx
ArtisticArmy
Rep:
?
Update when I masturbate it seems to flatten slightly and is slightly further up almost like it isn't there anymore
ArtisticArmy
Rep:
?
(Original post by Anonymous)
Hi
Get some medical advice on this okay, it could be just a harmless cyst, I can't say for sure because you say it hurts on pressing it, but I'm a nurse and don't want to put words into you, I would see as I said medical advice soon and see what they think it might be. I understand you will be scared & worrying about this okay. Do see advice hunni . don't keep putting it of . get a appointment and let's me know update xx