How to improve grades in access to nursing course Watch

Adwoadufie72
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 days ago
Hi everyone, I have been doing access to nursing course since September last year and due to finish this year. I have apply to university and I have done five interviews and I gotten offers for all five of them. But my fears are I might not make the grades. I have done four assignments so far and have received 2 passes and 2 merits. And I need to get some distinctions before I get into any of the universities. Is there any trick to get a distinction in access course? And in case I don't get the grades, is there any course I can do in addition to get into university. I am a mature student in my 40s. I really want to do nursing. And I have to say I spend a lot of time on assignments. I seems not to get good grades. Please I need help
lainem1
Rep:
?
Report 6 days ago
(Original post by Adwoadufie72)
Hi everyone, I have been doing access to nursing course since September last year and due to finish this year. I have apply to university and I have done five interviews and I gotten offers for all five of them. But my fears are I might not make the grades. I have done four assignments so far and have received 2 passes and 2 merits. And I need to get some distinctions before I get into any of the universities. Is there any trick to get a distinction in access course? And in case I don't get the grades, is there any course I can do in addition to get into university. I am a mature student in my 40s. I really want to do nursing. And I have to say I spend a lot of time on assignments. I seems not to get good grades. Please I need help