Struggling with loneliness and depression Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 5 days ago
So this is my first time on this site but it seems pretty cool from reading other peoples stuff but idk if i actually suffer from depression but damn i stayed in my house for 2 months and just have no motivation.im 17 years olds and just going outside seems like a chore and to be honest i dont really have any friends which yh makes it harder.i use to have a group of freinds but everyone just kinda went their own way and no one really talks to each other which is kind of sad.i live in london and just want to know if anyone can help with suggestions and tell me what i can do because i just spend everyday on my bed sad and i just eat and sleep.
mgi
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
So this is my first time on this site but it seems pretty cool from reading other peoples stuff but idk if i actually suffer from depression but damn i stayed in my house for 2 months and just have no motivation.im 17 years olds and just going outside seems like a chore and to be honest i dont really have any friends which yh makes it harder.i use to have a group of freinds but everyone just kinda went their own way and no one really talks to each other which is kind of sad.i live in london and just want to know if anyone can help with suggestions and tell me what i can do because i just spend everyday on my bed sad and i just eat and sleep.
Ok. But living in London you have no excuse for not helping yourself! What ever hapoened to the idea of getting a hobby such as a cheap guitar, dance classes, visiting places, learning a language, doing a cookery class. Depression comes from attaching too much importance to negativity inside of yourself. Get busy. There is so much to do!
shebk
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
Do you study in high school?
Do you study well?
Kaffee_1998
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago