Is 3 months enough to get an A in a level? Watch

Safwana Ahmed
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
Hello! I am a student of AS level and I have only 79 days left for my exams. I have Physics, Chemistry and Biology. I am taking both AS and A2 exams for chemistry this coming May and I have a total of 11 papers. Now my target grade is an A for Biology, B for chemistry( AS and A2 combined ) and a B for Physics. Now i do understand that i do not have much time left for my exams and maybe this time is too less to get my target grades but i would still love to try as hard as I can and give it my best shot. I want to ask for all of yours' advice on how to get those grades, like how many hours do I have to study, how should I review, how should I plan and like. Thanks to all of you for your precious suggestions and support already.😁
Mollyanne2003
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
What are you working from - if you’re a B student or a F student the approaches are very different!
Safwana Ahmed
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
(Original post by Mollyanne2003)
What are you working from - if you’re a B student or a F student the approaches are very different!
I haven't taken any tests on Physics yet so I am not very sure about my conditions in Physics. But i can say that i am not very good at it. Like I get D. In chemistry in the recent tests I have been getting C. Same for Biology. Then again I didn't work hard enough for good grades before those exams and I am for sure capable of doing better if I actually don't waste time and work. Now with only days left I am determined to give my best
Mollyanne2003
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
(Original post by Safwana Ahmed)