Dotty2785
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
Hi guys,
I'm studying Photography, and this is probably a long shot, but I'm hoping someone can help me with my current project. I'm looking for a reliable text/journal/book from psychology as research to back up the idea behind my project. This is my project proposal summed up:

'A new project brief, landscape, specifically rivers. I am looking at the water itself - the properties of water, flowing, movement, changing states, how we as human beings are like rivers, both ever changing entities.'

It's sort of inspired by 5 rhythms (conscious/ecstatic dance). I've already taken myself to the library, then realised I haven't a clue what I'm looking for. Any help or suggestions would be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance
Rennaofravenwood
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 3 days ago
I'm afraid I can't offer much advice past copious googling, but I wanted to say I really love your theme!
Dotty2785
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 days ago
(Original post by Rennaofravenwood)
I'm afraid I can't offer much advice past copious googling, but I wanted to say I really love your theme!
Thank you, that made me smile I have been googling for about 2 hours and have made a tiiiiiny bit of progress haha.
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 days ago
(Original post by Dotty2785)
Hi guys,
I'm studying Photography, and this is probably a long shot, but I'm hoping someone can help me with my current project. I'm looking for a reliable text/journal/book from psychology as research to back up the idea behind my project. This is my project proposal summed up:

'A new project brief, landscape, specifically rivers. I am looking at the water itself - the properties of water, flowing, movement, changing states, how we as human beings are like rivers, both ever changing entities.'