tessellation
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
Hello! My name is Tess and I'm actually an American student studying abroad at the University of Brighton this semester (I've been here for almost 3 weeks and will leave in June!). I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but I was wondering if anyone else who goes here is vegan (or knows of good places to meet other vegan students lol). I know there's supposed to be a Vegan Society on campus but it doesn't look like it's active anymore. I want to try and make friends with other vegan students here since I have had a little trouble figuring out places to eat, shop, etc and would like to have people to do these things with!! :~)
A Rolling Stone
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
(Original post by tessellation)
Hello! My name is Tess and I'm actually an American student studying abroad at the University of Brighton this semester (I've been here for almost 3 weeks and will leave in June!). I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but I was wondering if anyone else who goes here is vegan (or knows of good places to meet other vegan students lol). I know there's supposed to be a Vegan Society on campus but it doesn't look like it's active anymore. I want to try and make friends with other vegan students here since I have had a little trouble figuring out places to eat, shop, etc and would like to have people to do these things with!! :~)
idk the answer but omg if there's ONE place in the entire Western world i'd expect there to be more vegans than anywhere, it's Brighton
tessellation
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
(Original post by A Rolling Stone)
idk the answer but omg if there's ONE place in the entire Western world i'd expect there to be more vegans than anywhere, it's Brighton