sidkharbanda
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
hi there, I got into acc and finance for the september 2020 entry in loughborough,lancaster,birmingha m,newcastle and cardiff but I am not sure which will be the best among these options, hope to get some advice
thanks!
Lancaster Student Ambassador
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by sidkharbanda)
hi there, I got into acc and finance for the september 2020 entry in loughborough,lancaster,birmingha m,newcastle and cardiff but I am not sure which will be the best among these options, hope to get some advice
thanks!
Hey!

I'm Charlie, one of the Lancaster University student ambassadors on here. I'm in my second year of a degree in Finance & Economics, basically 50% Accounting & Finance modules with 50% Economics modules.

I personally really love my degree and so off the bat I would highly recommend Lancaster!

All of my lecturers really know their stuff and are really keen to help you succeed. Tutorials are a really nice way to cement application of knowledge - tutors are great at answering questions and will also go through things with you in their office hrs if you ever need additional help.

If you have any specific questions about the degree or about Lancaster in general please let me know!

Charlie
sidkharbanda
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
(Original post by Lancaster Student Ambassador)
Hey!

I'm Charlie, one of the Lancaster University student ambassadors on here. I'm in my second year of a degree in Finance & Economics, basically 50% Accounting & Finance modules with 50% Economics modules.

I personally really love my degree and so off the bat I would highly recommend Lancaster!