In a crisis: does anyone have second year university notes?

Watch
Flisspurch
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
Hi, I am a second year University student studying psychology. I was wondering if anyone would be able to help me with second year psychology notes for the upcoming exams?

This year has been very hard for me emotionally and physically and as a result I have fallen behind drastically at uni and I’m so overwhelmed. I was wondering if anyone would be kind enough to send over any notes they have on the following topics. This would mean so much to me.

-Cognitive psychology
-Developmental psychology
- Social psychology
- Personality and Individual differences
- Biological substrates of behaviour
- Design and analysis of Psychological investigation
- Research Methods in Psychology

Thank you x:confused:
Last edited by Flisspurch; 9 months ago
BlueEyedGirl_
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
(Original post by Flisspurch)
Hi, I am a second year University student studying psychology. I was wondering if anyone would be able to help me with second year psychology notes?

This year has been very hard for me emotionally and physically and as a result I have fallen behind drastically at uni and I’m so overwhelmed. I was wondering if anyone would be kind enough to send over any notes they have on the following topics. This would mean so much to me.

-Cognitive psychology
-Developmental psychology
- Social psychology
- Personality and Individual differences
- Biological substrates of behaviour
- Design and analysis of Psychological investigation
- Research Methods in Psychology

Thank you x