This discussion is closed.
Kribs
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I want to apply for Law next year at Uni. I’ve been struggling to think of an idea for my EPQ topic because many of my ideas overlap with my subjects that I take. Therefore, every time I suggest something to my EPQ teacher she just rejects it and I haven’t been able to start.

I’m studying Alevels psychology, Sociology and Business.

I would appreciate if anyone could help
Joleee
Badges: 19
Report 1 year ago
give me some ideas you've come up with thus far and maybe i can suggest a spin on it. your EPQ could be almost anything at this point; you need to narrow it down on what interests you/what you know.
ImaraMwadzaya
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Kribs)
I want to apply for Law next year at Uni. I’ve been struggling to think of an idea for my EPQ topic because many of my ideas overlap with my subjects that I take. Therefore, every time I suggest something to my EPQ teacher she just rejects it and I haven’t been able to start.

I’m studying Alevels psychology, Sociology and Business.

I would appreciate if anyone could help
Hi!
I'm thinking of applying for Law next year and doing an EPQ as well haha. I've had a couple of ideas but seem to have settled on "The Development of Migration and Citizenship Law in post-WWII Germany and America". Do you still need some help picking a topic?
lawcalling
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi! I did an law-focused EPQ prior to university (now a final year law student). I would be happy to share mine with you if you’d like some inspiration! (I got an A* 50/50)
PetitePanda
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by lawcalling)
Hi! I did an law-focused EPQ prior to university (now a final year law student). I would be happy to share mine with you if you’d like some inspiration! (I got an A* 50/50)
I'm sorry if I'm thread-jumping but could I also see yours?
shaniasarkar
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago