Reply 2
Original post by sticky end
yep

Why??
Original post by Nazjsj
Why??

dont like my predicted grades aha
Reply 4
Not now but I probably will revise the content before uni comes around.
Yep, cuz my mocks is next month
Original post by lyer_in_hellfyre
Yep, cuz my mocks is next month

how would your school assess you?
God only knows how some schools are going to do it fairly, without having students coming in, but some students have been led to expect some form of ongoing assessment. So on this basis serious students should have their heads down.

Of course, online assessment would be open to serious abuse. I can see mums, dads, older siblings, or even tutors, sat beside students as they complete the assessment.
how would your school assess you?

with the mock grades turning to predicted grades i guess...are you over w/ mocks?
Original post by MrXtra
Are you still revising for A Levels?

Yesss, since I am an international student so I still have IAL for Maths and CIE A level Business. Really stressing myself since school has been closed since mid-Jan but so far we have no updates about those cancelling so still gotta continue finishing homework and revising.
I'm seriously confused as to what we're supposed to be doing
I think I should get the predicted grades I need to go to the uni I want so I'm not revising unrelated content e.g. Biology but I'll be studying further maths and single maths content that I'll actually use in my first year of an engineering degree at uni then revise relevant physics content closer to exams.

People saying we should be studying from now on is studying for 5 months really necessary? And to do really well in your first year do we need hardcore studying throughout the break or is a couple hours a day ok?

I want to do useful reading/extracurricular projects around my subject as well.
Original post by lyer_in_hellfyre
with the mock grades turning to predicted grades i guess...are you over w/ mocks?

oh cool
we had our mocks in january