Opinions on Radiohead and more

Watch
Master_Lucius
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hi all,

This is my first time posting on TSR, so please bear with me whilst I navigate this site!

As someone who connects very strongly with some of the music/bands that they listen to, I just wanted to share some opinions about them, as well as ask for other people’s opinions. Sometimes it’s difficult to find people who like the same music as I do (I’m not trying to be pretentious and say that I’m unique or anything, I just really haven’t come across many people who share the same music interests). I have a few friends that love the some of the same bands as me, but I guess I’d just like to find a larger community of people.