sirhazthe1s
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Im currently studying a Lv3 BTEC in Engineering and Im predicted a DMM

I have gotton a Offer from Portsmouth To Study Law with Business

My Plan is to do this Degree then do a 1 Year Masters at a Top5 University in Law

I also can program pretty well so i can fall back on this if this goes bad

i also have another offer from angila ruskin for computer science with foundation

Is my Plan smart to secure a Training Contract or am i being a total ...yeah you know lol
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by sirhazthe1s)

My Plan is to do this Degree then do a 1 Year Masters at a Top5 University in Law

i also have another offer from angila ruskin for computer science with foundation

Is my Plan smart to secure a Training Contract or am i being a total ...yeah you know lol
All depends how well you perform.
I would be picking a better Law school than Plymouth.
Whether you get into a top 5 depends on your final degree, might be more of a push than if you chose one higher up the food chain.
Also LLMs are less popular.
You get a gift year so you could give it a try for a year resit or do an access.
University of Portsmouth Student Rep
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by sirhazthe1s)

Hi,