tigerlily2001
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I have gotten an offer from both CSM and LCF for BA FJ and I am trying to decide which one to accept for Sep 2020.

Can anyone give insight as to the teaching styles/expectations/intensity/overall student enjoyment for each college or course? Even if it's not FJ related.

Thank you!!
Elle666
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by tigerlily2001)
I have gotten an offer from both CSM and LCF for BA FJ and I am trying to decide which one to accept for Sep 2020.

Can anyone give insight as to the teaching styles/expectations/intensity/overall student enjoyment for each college or course? Even if it's not FJ related.

Thank you!!
i studied at both and did Ma fashion journ at LCF. I hated it but still like the topic, my tutor was awful and super evil. so honestly id recommend csm but its entirely up to you. u might have a different experience..
tigerlily2001
Rep:
?
(Original post by Elle666)
i studied at both and did Ma fashion journ at LCF. I hated it but still like the topic, my tutor was awful and super evil. so honestly id recommend csm but its entirely up to you. u might have a different experience..
Okay thank you. Did you find the teaching method at CSM supportive enough and did you to enjoy your time there? Did you manage to see friends and relax sometimes?
Elle666
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by tigerlily2001)
Okay thank you. Did you find the teaching method at CSM supportive enough and did you to enjoy your time there? Did you manage to see friends and relax sometimes?
i did a foundatio at csm so we didnt need tht much follow up, but i think it couldve been better for the level of education. depends which tutor u get anyway. i thought the people were quite posh, and it was hard to make friends but still had a few.. i was 19 tho, so i guess it was bit easier to make friends. and you do get breaks in between. LCF however seemed stricter as it was a master.