lebowsky
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hi Guy's,

Hope you're safe and in good health!

I am an international Student, have 5 year of relevant industry experience from a Silicon Valley company and hold a BSc in Business IT Major Data Science and Data Engineering from a University in Switzerland.

I now look forward to studying a Master's degree in Business Analytics or Data Science 2020/2021, and completed my first wave with applications for Imperial, UCL and Kings. BTW: UCL rejected me within 5 days. -.-

I was wondering if you have some good advice, which universities I should consider, applying next. I am not so familiar with the ranking system, so I have only yet considered universities because of word-of-mouth marketing.

Thanks for your advice!
Diplomatic
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by lebowsky)
Hi Guy's,

I am an international Student, have 5 year of relevant industry experience from a Silicon Valley company and hold a BSc in Business IT Major Data Science and Data Engineering from a University in Switzerland.

I now look forward to studying a Master's degree in Business Analytics or Data Science 2020/2021, and completed my first wave with applications for Imperial, UCL and Kings. BTW: UCL rejected me within 5 days. -.-

I was wondering if you have some good advice, which universities I should consider, applying next. I am not so familiar with the ranking system, so I have only yet considered universities because of word-of-mouth marketing.

Thanks for your advice!
Do you know why UCL rejected you?
lebowsky
Rep:
?
(Original post by Diplomatic)
Do you know why UCL rejected you?
No, it was just like a general sentence.
RoseHadj
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Hello, i hope you're doing well!