The Student Room Group
Students outside halls at University of East Anglia (UEA)
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Visit website

Ask a current UEA Student!

Hi guys,

I'm Becca and I'm a current International Development student in my second year at UEA! I'm originally from Middlesbrough in the North East so the move to Norwich for me was a big one! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, tap dancing and exploring the amazing sights and foods which Norwich has to offer.

If you have any specific or general questions you'd like to ask me, please post away and lets get chatting!
(edited 3 years ago)
Original post by University of East Anglia UG Student Rep
Hi guys,

I'm Becca and I'm a current International Development student in my second year at UEA! I'm originally from Middlesbrough in the North East so the move to Norwich for me was a big one! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, tap dancing and exploring the amazing sights and foods which Norwich has to offer.

If you have any specific or general questions you'd like to ask me, please post away and lets get chatting!

Hi,
Do you know if there's any chance ill get into UEA even if i don't meet my conditional offer? Do you know any students that got in without meeting their grades or failing their a levels/btec entirely?
This whole coronavirus situiation has seriously messed up everything :frown:
Students outside halls at University of East Anglia (UEA)
University of East Anglia
Norwich
Visit website
Original post by Cole Jeff
Hi,
Do you know if there's any chance ill get into UEA even if i don't meet my conditional offer? Do you know any students that got in without meeting their grades or failing their a levels/btec entirely?
This whole coronavirus situiation has seriously messed up everything :frown:

Hi @Cole Jeff,