HelenaBarrett
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
I am currently studying about Spain and the New world and as work we have been set the question:
Write a narrative account analysing the key events of 1491-92 that led to Columbus sighting land in the New World in October 1492. (8 marks)
I don't really know how to set this question out as I am not use to writing narratives in History. Any ideas on how to set it out?
econhelp525
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
A narrative is a description. Usually 2 paragraphs, or 1 long extended paragraph.
HelenaBarrett
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
(Original post by econhelp525)
A narrative is a description. Usually 2 paragraphs, or 1 long extended paragraph.
Ah okay, thank you very much, this was quite helpful!
username5230782
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by HelenaBarrett)
I am currently studying about Spain and the New world and as work we have been set the question:
Write a narrative account analysing the key events of 1491-92 that led to Columbus sighting land in the New World in October 1492. (8 marks)
I don't really know how to set this question out as I am not use to writing narratives in History. Any ideas on how to set it out?