Durham, Exeter, Newcastle, or Leeds?(unis)

Watch
Wwaka
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 months ago
Hi, I'm an international student from Hong Kong and I've received 4 conditional offers from these 4 universities but having a hard time to decide.

I seem to have trouble finding the good and always see a lot of bad things about the unis like Exeter being racist and all. If someone is able to explain the differences and the pros and cons about each it would be much appreciated!

I also would like to have continued availability of basketball courts around campus like In Newcastle there is leases(public basketball court) near the campus
Last edited by Wwaka; 7 months ago
swanseajack1
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago