Which university is best for MSc Marketing 2020, Imperial/LSE/ Manchester/ Warwick?

Watch
eemhere
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Which university is best for an MSc in Marketing in 2020, Imperial, LSE, Manchester, or Warwick?
FYI: I am an International student and I'll list my preferences in ranking;

1. Employer Reputation - Possibility of Job after Graduation (Career Fairs/Alumni Network/Career Support for Graduates etc.)
2. Quality of Education
3. Location (Living expenses & Part-Time Jobs)
4. Social Life (Sports/Events)
Last edited by eemhere; 1 year ago
sus_pr
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Happy to join this thread!

I am also exploring these options for a MSc in Marketing. So far I have preferred Manchester, Leeds, York or Bath.

Is someone familiar with their quality in Marketing?
Anonymous212a
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I think LSE! Better overall reputation
Anonymous212a
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Anonymous212a)
I think LSE! Better overall reputation
My friend studied a business/management course there, and said there are amazing prospects after graduation as well as a high quality of teaching
eemhere
Rep:
?
(Original post by Anonymous212a)
My friend studied a business/management course there, and said there are amazing prospects after graduation as well as a high quality of teaching
Thank you so much!
sus_pr
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
And what about anything besides LSE (which has incredibly high fees)?
Anonymous212a
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by sus_pr)
And what about anything besides LSE (which has incredibly high fees)?
I’m from the UK and I know that Manchester, Warwick and Bath all have great business schools as well Manchester's MSc Marketing is highly ranked but Warwick and Bath are amongst the best business schools in the UK and Europe
LoydIrving
Badges: 9
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by eemhere)