Blackfyrel
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi there,

I am a final year student at King’s College London, working towards a BSc in Biomedical Science. I will be starting another degree in medicine in September. If you have any questions regarding KCL, the course, living and working in London or anything else related to this, feel free to ask!

barror1
Last edited by Blackfyrel; 1 year ago
helpme135
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Any good places to get hair cuts in London (worth its price)?
Blackfyrel
Rep:
?
(Original post by helpme135)
Any good places to get hair cuts in London (worth its price)?
Depends how picky you are and how high-maintenance your hair is. For a simple man haircut, there are plenty of fantastic Turkish barbers and hair stylists that will get it done for a bargain.
Blackfyrel
Rep:
?
That is a very broad topic. Are you comparing it to other London universities or all the other universities in the UK?
username5161072
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
A fellow Biomed (I'm at a different uni)

What are your favourite aspects of your degree?
helpme135
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Blackfyrel)
That is a very broad topic. Are you comparing it to other London universities or all the other universities in the UK?
KCL life is pretty similar to the other London universities no? Especially if you are doing medicine.
helpme135
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Depends how picky you are and how high-maintenance your hair is. For a simple man haircut, there are plenty of fantastic Turkish barbers and hair stylists that will get it done for a bargain.
Any barbers who do trendy hair cuts?
Blackfyrel
Rep:
?
KCL life is pretty similar to the other London universities no? Especially if you are doing medicine.
They are more similar that those outside London but I could still give you a significant amount of differences.
Blackfyrel
Rep:
?
Any barbers who do trendy hair cuts?
For a guy I presume?
helpme135
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago