LJMU MSc Cosmetic Science, Greenwich University Formulation science, KCL

Watch
Sophi2a
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
Hi! I got a conditional offer from LJMU MSc Cosmetic sicence. I have a bachelor's degree in cosmetic sicence as well. I'm an international student and I want to work in the cosmetic industry in the UK. However, I have some concerns regarding what is the best option/way for myself to get a job as cosmetic researcher/marketer in the UK..I also applied for formulation science in the University of Greenwich and MSc international marketing at King's college london. I got a conditional offer from Greenwich and not yet from King's.What do you guys know/think about studying at LJMU/ Greenwich/ King's ?Which university would you guys choose if those are the three options? and do you guys think those degrees will be beneficial? I also want to know how the courses are if any of you are familiar.Thank you!
Just R
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by Sophi2a)
Hi! I got a conditional offer from LJMU MSc Cosmetic sicence. I have a bachelor's degree in cosmetic sicence as well. I'm an international student and I want to work in the cosmetic industry in the UK. However, I have some concerns regarding what is the best option/way for myself to get a job as cosmetic researcher/marketer in the UK..I also applied for formulation science in the University of Greenwich and MSc international marketing at King's college london. I got a conditional offer from Greenwich and not yet from King's.What do you guys know/think about studying at LJMU/ Greenwich/ King's ?Which university would you guys choose if those are the three options? and do you guys think those degrees will be beneficial? I also want to know how the courses are if any of you are familiar.Thank you!
Hey if you're still around lol.

I can't answer your question but I have some questions to ask since I would like to study the same thing.