hazel3
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hii I have an offer for an Msc in Business Analytics from Lancaster, Bath, Manchester and Southampton. Any advice on what should I choose? I would prefer Bath and Lancaster because I would like to experience the campus life.
heythereitsmee
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi there,
Manchester no doubt amongst the unis you mentioned. The course is ranked 8th globally and well manchester is one of the best places in the Uk for nightlife. Not to forget that Uni of Manchester also has the biggest campus for a public university in the UK. AMBS is also one of most targetted universities by employers which is great for employment post-graduation.

Hope it helps
University of Bath Postgraduate
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by hazel3)
Hii I have an offer for an Msc in Business Analytics from Lancaster, Bath, Manchester and Southampton. Any advice on what should I choose? I would prefer Bath and Lancaster because I would like to experience the campus life.
Hi hazel3

Glad to hear you're considering Bath for your postgraduate studies!

The University of Bath School of Management (which business analytics falls under) is considered one of the most prestigious business schools in the UK and the World, and as a result the department and all courses that fall under the Management umbrella are very well looked after.

More information about the School of Management can be found here: School of Management