Want more information about this university?
Chakkapalli
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 months ago
I got offer letters for msc from Sheffield and uel so which university is good to Study ?
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 8 months ago
(Original post by Chakkapalli)
I got offer letters for msc from Sheffield and uel so which university is good to Study ?
Have you done any research on either?
Is there some special reason you want to study at UEL?
I would prefer Sheffield Hallam by a long way.

https://www.studentcrowd.com/univers..._london-london
https://www.studentcrowd.com/univers...sity-sheffield
Chakkapalli
Rep:
?
But uel is in london which is good to do part time jobs for a student. Is there that much difference in between these universities ? I think place of staying is also important as Well.
hallamstudents
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
Hi Chakkapalli
I’m a law student at Sheffield Hallam uni. What I really like about the uni is the practicality of the courses, and the fact that I got to go on placement at a law firm. What course will you be studying? I would recommend looking at the modules, assessments and any extra opportunities offered for the course and see if it is something you would enjoy. This may help you in deciding if Hallam is the right uni for you. You can also use our chat to a student platform to speak to current Hallam students to ask for their opinions.