anchit94
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 months ago
Hey guys!

A few weeks ago I had posted about whether I'll get Leeds or not. I finally for my offer from Leeds. Apparently, I also have offers from other unis:

1. Uni of Leeds Business School
2. Uni of Strathclyde
3. Cardiff University (5k scholarship)
4. Awaiting offer from Uni of Glasgow

This is for MSc Management.

I am a bit confused which uni to choose. I am most definitely not choosing Cardiff but a bit confused between Leeds and Strathclyde.

Both unis seem good for Business School. I am also expecting a scholarship from Strathclyde but not from Leeds.

I like Leeds, but I am not sure what to do.

What do you guys suggest? Which uni is better in terms of campus, education, future job prospects, student life and misc.?

Insights would be helpful!

PS: I am an international student.
Quick-use
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
(Original post by anchit94)
Hey guys!

A few weeks ago I had posted about whether I'll get Leeds or not. I finally for my offer from Leeds. Apparently, I also have offers from other unis:

2. Uni of Strathclyde

I am a bit confused which uni to choose. I am most definitely not choosing Cardiff but a bit confused between Leeds and Strathclyde.

Both unis seem good for Business School. I am also expecting a scholarship from Strathclyde but not from Leeds.

What do you guys suggest? Which uni is better in terms of campus, education, future job prospects, student life and misc.?

A close friend of mine is a senior lecturer for Management courses at a university in the UK and I could ask him for you if you like. He could probably advise on education and future job prospects.
anchit94
Rep:
?
(Original post by Quick-use)
A close friend of mine is a senior lecturer for Management courses at a university in the UK and I could ask him for you if you like. He could probably advise on education and future job prospects.