Anonymous #1
#1
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
#1
On snapchat you know when your in a private story because the little lock comes up on it before u click on the story but when I clicked on this one story it just came up with their normal name in the top left so it was their main story but told me it was private
Story so I'm confused 😂 it also said posted 15 hours ago but I go through peoples stories literally all the time. Sorry if it dont make sense
0
reply
Sepslither
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
#2
Report 5 months ago
#2
you confused me
0
reply
X

Quick Reply

Attached files
Write a reply...
Reply
new posts
Back
to top
Latest
My Feed

See more of what you like on
The Student Room

You can personalise what you see on TSR. Tell us a little about yourself to get started.

Personalise

Current uni students - are you thinking of dropping out of university?

Yes, I'm seriously considering dropping out (146)
14.47%
I'm not sure (43)
4.26%
No, I'm going to stick it out for now (302)
29.93%
I have already dropped out (26)
2.58%
I'm not a current university student (492)
48.76%

Watched Threads

View All