Jenny19911991
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I am currently studying an access course and I’m stuck on this question about learning theories... evaluate your learning strengths and weaknesses in relation to learning theory? any help would be gratefully received
Broque_
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Jenny19911991)
I am currently studying an access course and I’m stuck on this question about learning theories... evaluate your learning strengths and weaknesses in relation to learning theory? any help would be gratefully received
What do you mean exactly, could you elaborate further? Sorry, I'm not fully understanding what the question is.
Hyperbolit
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi there, by 'theories', are you referring to linguistic or literary theories? If the former, then things like prescriptivism vs descriptivism? If the latter, structuralism, marxism, psychoanalysis, feminism, deconstructionism etc? Let us know and we can see how to further assist
Jenny19911991
Rep:
?
Hi there sorry I didn’t explain myself very well, I have made a personal swot evaluation in regards to learning and I now have to evaluate my strengths and weaknesses from this in relation to learning theory.
Jenny19911991
Rep:
?
(Original post by Hyperbolit)
Hi there, by 'theories', are you referring to linguistic or literary theories? If the former, then things like prescriptivism vs descriptivism? If the latter, structuralism, marxism, psychoanalysis, feminism, deconstructionism etc? Let us know and we can see how to further assist
Hi there sorry I didn’t explain myself very well, I have made a personal swot evaluation in regards to learning and I now have to evaluate my strengths and weaknesses from this in relation to learning theory.
Jenny19911991
Rep:
?
(Original post by Broque_)
What do you mean exactly, could you elaborate further? Sorry, I'm not fully understanding what the question is.
Wills0582
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago