Soonli
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Anybody here studying Bsc(Hons) Podiatry in Uni of Southampton? It's a pretty small course so it's difficult to find buddies here. Hope yall can help me out!
CheeseIsVeg
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by Soonli)
Anybody here studying Bsc(Hons) Podiatry in Uni of Southampton? It's a pretty small course so it's difficult to find buddies here. Hope yall can help me out!
Hey :hi:
I'm afraid I am no Podiatry student but I am a current Soton student so if you do have any questions at all, feel free to ask me!
Check out the accommodation thread here: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6265368
and places such as Facebook/Campus Society often are great places to find coursemates.
All the best.
Cheese :bump:
WriterBWOman
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi I've applied to do podiatry, I've got the grade, done occupational health thing...but my offer hasn't been finalised. Do you mind if I ask what UCAS message you're getting?Thanks xx
WriterBWOman
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by CheeseIsVeg)
Hey :hi:
I'm afraid I am no Podiatry student but I am a current Soton student so if you do have any questions at all, feel free to ask me!
Check out the accommodation thread here: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6265368
and places such as Facebook/Campus Society often are great places to find coursemates.
All the best.
Cheese :bump: