Review on Bellerbys College (student’s life, teaching quality,etc)

Watch
valentine142
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hello everyone,
I’m an international student who has received an offer from Bellerbys College to study Art and Design Foundation course in Brighton for the upcoming Autumn intake.
However, due to the COVID-19 situation, I’m unable to make my study offline in the first term. I wonder whether I should study online from September and then study on-campus from January (if the virus is under control) or defer my place to Spring intake (which means I will start in January instead of September). Since I haven’t paid my tuition, I also consider if I should apply for a foundation course from other universities instead of international colleges like Bellerbys (I’m just 17 which means I still have one extra year for preparation).
I’ve heard some bad reviews about this college, which is why I’m a bit skeptical about my decision. Can anyone help me to decide? Has anyone had any experience studying there, esp Art and Design foundation?
Thank you in advance.
Last edited by valentine142; 1 year ago
whyjasmine
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago