The Student Room Group
Coventry University
Coventry University
Coventry
Visit website

Coventry university or Manchester metropolitan university

Hello, i am a physiotherapy student from India. And i am really confused as i am unable to choose the university i want to do my master's from. I have offer letter from Coventry as well as Manchester metropolitan university. I will be really thankful if anyone can suggest me as to which university would be better.
Manchester Met
Coventry University
Coventry University
Coventry
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by Anonymous
Manchester Met

Hey, thanks.. But just to know more, could you please tell me as to why would you recommendM met?? It would be really helpful if you give insights.
Hello, i am a physiotherapy student from India. And i am really confused as i am unable to choose the university i want to do my master's from. I have offer letter from Coventry as well as Manchester metropolitan university. I will be really thankful if anyone can suggest me as to which university would be better.

Hey,

To help you with your decision, would you like to expand on what kind of information you would like to know about either University? As this would help us give you more precise responses as to what you're looking for. For instance, are you interested in the course content, location, Uni life, accommodation, student services etc. Also, why did you go for Coventry and Man Met as your top 2 options?

Thanks,

Veronica
Dietetics and Human Nutrition Student
Actually I have also stucked between to this for msc physiotherapy. Please help. Which would be better, manchester met or coventry?
Original post by Foram shah
Actually I have also stucked between to this for msc physiotherapy. Please help. Which would be better, manchester met or coventry?

Manchester met, Manchester is a better city then Coventry and uni

Hi Foram shah,