Strawberrysun
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 months ago
I graduated last year with a 2.1 in business, however after always having an interest in dentistry but not feeling 'clever' enough to ever pursue it, I never took this further. I am determined to study dentistry now after still having a huge interest in this. I was wondering what funding I could get in tuition fees and maintainece loans if I already hold a BA degree in something else? And if anyone has any advise on how I could become a dentist with little disposable income? Thanks in advance
SFE Isaac
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 7 months ago
(Original post by Strawberrysun)
I graduated last year with a 2.1 in business, however after always having an interest in dentistry but not feeling 'clever' enough to ever pursue it, I never took this further. I am determined to study dentistry now after still having a huge interest in this. I was wondering what funding I could get in tuition fees and maintainece loans if I already hold a BA degree in something else? And if anyone has any advise on how I could become a dentist with little disposable income? Thanks in advance
Good morning,
In order to determine your eligibility, please confirm:

1. Which university and course you are looking to start your studies with? (The exact names)
2. How old you are.
3. Your nationality, current status and time spent within the UK.
4. All previous study and qualifications you may hold.

Thanks, Isaac
Strawberrysun
Rep:
?
(Original post by SFE Isaac)
Good morning,
In order to determine your eligibility, please confirm:

1. Which university and course you are looking to start your studies with? (The exact names)
2. How old you are.
3. Your nationality, current status and time spent within the UK.
4. All previous study and qualifications you may hold.

Thanks, Isaac
Hi,