Is sociology A level very time consuming ?

Watch this thread
Sports10 birthx3
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
is it an easy one to get an a in and can i do it on the side of the others?
adichemist
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Sports10 birthx3)
I did GCSE and have friends doing the Level and its SO much work and they find it very difficult to get an A in. As I said I studied at GCSE and found it dull asf and so much writing (also applies to the A level), and I worked my arse off for the GCSE and just scraped a 7, my lowest grade. Wouldn't recommend it at all, do something more fun and more useful.
Sports10 birthx3
Rep:
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by Barghy2)
I did GCSE and have friends doing the Level and its SO much work and they find it very difficult to get an A in. As I said I studied at GCSE and found it dull asf and so much writing (also applies to the A level), and I worked my arse off for the GCSE and just scraped a 7, my lowest grade. Wouldn't recommend it at all, do something more fun and more useful.
the majority seem to disagree with you maybe thats just you bro
setarexhx
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 1 year ago