0%
EDINBURGH (0)
0%
akiiiii1011111
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Im really confused about which unis to shortlist. Since im an international student its impossible to physically visit the campuses. I've researched the uni website and courses, however they all seem good on paper and it's tough to make a decision. any help?
Napp
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
It would help if you told us the options
akiiiii1011111
Rep:
?
(Original post by Napp)
It would help if you told us the options
im looking at studying management. researched the top 10 unis for the same But ive not got so much clarity
LSE
KCL
University of Warwick
University of Bath
University of Manchester
University of Edinburgh
Kings College London
University of Warwick
University of Bath
University of Manchester
University of Edinburgh
N. Auditoré
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by akiiiii1011111)
im looking at studying management. researched the top 10 unis for the same But ive not got so much clarity
LSE
KCL
University of Warwick
University of Bath
University of Manchester
University of Edinburgh
Kings College London
University of Warwick
University of Bath
University of Manchester
University of Edinburgh
Apply to

LSE
Bath
Manchester
KCL

(add a 5th safer option than the universities you mentioned). That seems good to me
akiiiii1011111
Rep:
?
thanks so much, but on what basis are you recommending these?
N. Auditoré
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
thanks so much, but on what basis are you recommending these?
LSE has a good reputation worldwide and is revered for its business courses. Great uni really.
KCL is a safer option for if you plan on (or just want to) stay in London for university.
Bath is quite popular for business and sports courses and is in a more remote, calm area.
Manchester is an overall great uni with a lot of global clout and a wonderful city with plenty of culture and diversity.