Urgent Business help please!!Watch
The following data applies to a business:
• break-even output = 500 units
• fixed costs = £30 000
• variable cost per unit = £30.
The business is currently operating at its break-even output. Calculate its selling price. Show your workings.
wait is there any other part to the question? like at all? cause it could be 0% margin but a business wouldnt do that, the costs shouldnt be the same as the selling price
i might just give up honestly, it's only 4 marks...