ecolier
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Welcome to the Barts and the London (QMUL) Malta 2021 Entry Discussion.

QMUL Malta 2020 thread: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6030716

For general information click: https://www.qmul.ac.uk/smd/undergraduate/malta/

For entry requirements click: https://www.qmul.ac.uk/smd/undergrad...ne-mbbs-malta/

QMUL Malta medicine 2021 Offer Holders' thread: https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/sho....php?t=6952422

General TSR rules:
(1) Please don't ask for or post group chat links.
(2) Please don't ask for or post interview questions.
(3) Please don't offer to buy and sell items.

Good luck!
Last edited by ecolier; 4 months ago
tomorrow67
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I just have a few questions on what happens after completing the 5 years of medical school.
1 Will it be required to write the PLAB test if I'm studying at a Uk medical school outside of the UK and I am a non-EEA student.
2 How easy will it be to get in the NHS after 5 years of a Uk medical school outside the UK
3 (optional) If anyone could let me know how good is the patient-doctor interaction for a 1st-year medical student
Thank you so much in advance
coainecoins
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by tomorrow67)
I just have a few questions on what happens after completing the 5 years of medical school.
1 Will it be required to write the PLAB test if I'm studying at a Uk medical school outside of the UK and I am a non-EEA student.
2 How easy will it be to get in the NHS after 5 years of a Uk medical school outside the UK
3 (optional) If anyone could let me know how good is the patient-doctor interaction for a 1st-year medical student
Thank you so much in advance
Are you applying for Barts Malta this year? I'm also an international student applying for Barts Malta program for 2021 entry
tomorrow67
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Yes I applied to that University but for the 2020 course
KiaraGandhi
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago