thoughts: dating a mum?

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 days ago
I'm in my early 20s and have recently started talking to a girl from tinder who's 19 and has a 2 year old child.

Not sure on the exact specifics but she got pregnant super young around 15 and her bf left her once he found out she was pregnant and she's been a single mum since, she's had the casual dating since but said most guys abort once they find out she's a mum or use her for sex and then leave her after.

This is my first time ever dealing with something like this but she's got a really nice personality and I'm not bothered by her having a kid so I'm willing to give it a go.

I guess a few things on my mind, and feel this is the perfect place to get everyones thoughts and ask all the 'stupid' questions:

I'm not bothered by her having a child but I feel I'm too young to take on any parental responsibilities, I still live with my parents and I can barely look after myself, I love going out with friends on weekend and getting drunk etc.. If we start dating would taking on various responsibilities be something I'd have to do?

Sorry for the awkward topic of this next point but according to the NHS website sex doesn't feel the same for women after birth as it stretches the vagina becoming wider and loose which means it's not as tight and so there is less sensation as well as the possibility of damaged nerves which could result in less feeling and google also says how because of it not being as enjoyable alongside hormones of birth and all the responsibilities some women lose their sex drive after birth? what's everyones thoughts on this? and do you think this would mean not having sex often? I've got quite a high sex drive so..