AmmarZ07
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
Hi,

I'm an international student studying Construction Engineering & Management. I'm considering both Loughborough uni for ( MSc in Construction Project Management with BIM ) and Bath uni for ( MSc Architectural Engineering: Environmental Design ). Both courses work for me! but really confused about which one is better to live and study? which one is better from employment prospects in the UK?

Regards!
Loughborough University
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
(Original post by AmmarZ07)
Hi,

I'm an international student studying Construction Engineering & Management. I'm considering both Loughborough uni for ( MSc in Construction Project Management with BIM ) and Bath uni for ( MSc Architectural Engineering: Environmental Design ). Both courses work for me! but really confused about which one is better to live and study? which one is better from employment prospects in the UK?

Regards!
Hi AmmarZ07,

Both universities are great options and are top engineering campus universities. Have you looked in detail at the modules taught on each of the programmes to see which stand out to you best for what career pathway you are looking at?

Our Construction Management with BIM programme is designed to deliver a high quality educational experience that develops and sustains your knowledge, skills and aspirations in the further advancement of your career within the construction industry. We have connections within the industry, who value the opportunity to contribute to the programme in their capacity as prospective employers. This provides an ideal opportunity for you to engage in discussions about employment opportunities.

Check out what our students have to say about their experiences with the course here.

Do you have any other questions about Loughborough that we can help you with?
Best Wishes,
Emily
University of Bath Postgraduate
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Hi,

Regards!
Hi AmmarZ07