URGENT! should I work with webnovel?

Watch
This discussion is closed.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Ive recently been contacted by webnovel On wattpad where I write novels and share them. They like my work and have offered me a non exclusive contract to share my novels on webnovel. I've never heard of this before but I'm thinking about it. I've had a look at the website and it says you have to upload a certain amount of words everyday which is something I can't do right now as I'm in my final year at uni doing an MA and will be busy for the next few months with my final project. What should I do? Would they let me join the site after I graduate? Should I take this opportunity?

I haven't replied to them as I just saw the message now and don't know what to do. HELP!
PonyWizzy
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Ive recently been contacted by webnovel On wattpad where I write novels and share them. They like my work and have offered me a non exclusive contract to share my novels on webnovel. I've never heard of this before but I'm thinking about it. I've had a look at the website and it says you have to upload a certain amount of words everyday which is something I can't do right now as I'm in my final year at uni doing an MA and will be busy for the next few months with my final project. What should I do? Would they let me join the site after I graduate? Should I take this opportunity?

I haven't replied to them as I just saw the message now and don't know what to do. HELP!