Sid10199
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hey,
I was wondering if anyone could help me with my English literature essays as I’ve really been struggling and I find it hard to make my writing sophisticated. If anyone could possibly give feedback on some of my work, I would greatly appreciate it. I am in yr 10 and my texts are inspector calls, Romeo and Juliet and a Christmas Carol
alevel20203
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Sid10199)
Hey,
I was wondering if anyone could help me with my English literature essays as I’ve really been struggling and I find it hard to make my writing sophisticated. If anyone could possibly give feedback on some of my work, I would greatly appreciate it. I am in yr 10 and my texts are inspector calls, Romeo and Juliet and a Christmas Carol
I studied inspector calls and a christmas carol for GCSE, how can I help?
neko no basu
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Hey,
I did An Inspector Calls, what are you stuck on specifically?
Alpacalover1
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Hey,
Hiya,
I studied A Christmas Carol at GCSE and got a 9. If I can help in any way, let me know
Sid10199
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
I feel that I know some solid points, however when it comes to essay writing, it doesn’t turn out to the level I would like it and not that sophisticated, usually stuck at band 3, possibly I’m not using the right techniques. I was wondering if anyone has some advice on how I can tackle this. I’ve asked my teacher many time but she never responds 😣
neko no basu
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
I feel that I know some solid points, however when it comes to essay writing, it doesn’t turn out to the level I would like it and not that sophisticated, usually stuck at band 3, possibly I’m not using the right techniques. I was wondering if anyone has some advice on how I can tackle this. I’ve asked my teacher many time but she never responds 😣