Any Gyms That Allow under 16 or How to get in

Watch
onlydafuture
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Im 15. Want to go gym when they open again. How can I go. I need to go. I have been following routines and a diet but the progress is small. I need the gym.
Sarahp2000
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by onlydafuture)
Im 15. Want to go gym when they open again. How can I go. I need to go. I have been following routines and a diet but the progress is small. I need the gym.
Hi ! I would like to give you an advise. Because I am a zumba instructor as well as and a fitness trainer I will say to you that going to the gym you will not see a big progress . To see progress needs long time. Depends on you body of course but noose has seen big progress in two or three months. Its good on the other hand to go to the gym because they have the instructor who can show you how to do in a right way the exercises as well as they will help you to avoid injuries.
onlydafuture
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Sarahp2000)
Hi ! I would like to give you an advise. Because I am a zumba instructor as well as and a fitness trainer I will say to you that going to the gym you will not see a big progress . To see progress needs long time. Depends on you body of course but noose has seen big progress in two or three months. Its good on the other hand to go to the gym because they have the instructor who can show you how to do in a right way the exercises as well as they will help you to avoid injuries.
Do u know any gyms that allow under 16s or how to get in?
ReadingMum
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
most council run gyms have teenage membership options
OptiWeight
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Ever Played Zumba fitness?
Max1989
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago