The Student Room Group

TiktoknChemistrys blog

Hey guys I'm TiktoknChemistry

Am 18 and currently have two jobs at two different warehouses I'm also studying a level maths, chemistry and accounting on the side as well as a bit of modelling from time to time

I'm my spare time I do a bit of photography, workout, tiktoks and use other social media like clogging, fitness posts etc I also do some social media marketing

Scroll to see replies

I'm late to work oh I feel sorry for myself 😕😕😕
@5hyl33n @LovelyMrFox

Introducing you guys to my blog I will remind myself not to express my opinions on race and politics 😎💙
Reply 3
Original post by TiktoknChemistry
@5hyl33n @LovelyMrFox

Introducing you guys to my blog I will remind myself not to express my opinions on race and politics 😎💙

Subbing :woo:
Sounds like a good idea.
Hopefully I can make up for my lateness with hard work #thinkpositive 🙏👆🏼
Original post by LovelyMrFox
Subbing :woo:
Sounds like a good idea.

Yay 👍🏼💯
On le skylink bus to that lonely bus station in the middle of nowhere 🚍🚌IMG_20200718_154610.jpg
On le skylink bus to that lonely bus station in the middle of nowhere 🚍🚌IMG_20200718_154610.jpg

Hope you have a good day! 😊
Original post by 5hyl33n
Hope you have a good day! 😊

Thank you its been OK so far 😁
Thank you its been OK so far 😁

PRSOM.

Glad to hear it.
Hey guys I've only got 90 minutes to go after this break, I didn't get in too much trouble as the team leader was in a good mood I said I had missed by train and they're only once hourly. So tomorrow I've just gotta make sure I wake up by 10 o clock preferably 9:20
Had a 6 am till 2pm shift today just got back home my weekend job messaged me today on WhatsApp telling me next week is gonna be 4 on 4 off so I should earn around £560 next week and that shift pattern might suit me better