Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    as title says. need to no because my employer needs to no wot evenings i can work.

ReputationRep:
    It depends on your course, you'll get a timetable during the first (or second) week.
    The latest I had something was at 4pm - so it finished at 5pm.

ReputationRep:
    I've had 5pm lectures, finishing at 6.

ReputationRep:
    5pm is the latest in Glasgow. I think. Apart from evening courses, obv.

ReputationRep:
    I had one 5-6 last year it was well annoying.

ReputationRep:
    For my course, they are only in the mornings. Depends on your course methinks.

ReputationRep:
    im studying communications, media and society. Looking at last years timetable the latest anything finished was at 4pm....

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by zoea)
    im studying communications, media and society. Looking at last years timetable the latest anything finished was at 4pm....
    It changes every year - I know the year before mine got more late morning starts than me :p:

ReputationRep:
    I had a tutorial that was 5 - 6, then at 7 - 9 I had tae kwon do... damn that sucked pretty hard.

ReputationRep:
    If you want to know your timetable sooner, keep an eye on here: http://www.le.ac.uk/ua/ac/tt/index.html
    it normally comes up before the start of term, although it's a little early for it to be up at the minute. Try in a couple of weeks.

ReputationRep:
    i just checked out that site and the timetables are up! but thing is, they have all the lectures for biological sciences, so what if ur doing say biochemistry? surely u dont have all those lectures? =S help!!

ReputationRep:
    u just look at the module codes that u will be doing
    i think u can find them on the blue registration form u should have got they usually begin BS10.. or MB10..

ReputationRep:
    blue registration form? :/

ReputationRep:
    any idea what the module code for biochemistry is? it isnt on the blue form =S

ReputationRep: