The Student Room Group

Diagnostic Radiography at Bangor Or Keele University

I currently have an offer for Diagnostic Radiography from Bangor and Keele, but I'm a tad afraid of making the wrong choice, and am struggling to come to a final decision. Is there anyone that are on these courses/ have any info to give that may be useful?Thanks.
Original post by Marshy_1
I currently have an offer for Diagnostic Radiography from Bangor and Keele, but I'm a tad afraid of making the wrong choice, and am struggling to come to a final decision. Is there anyone that are on these courses/ have any info to give that may be useful?Thanks.

I am not sure about Bangor, but perhaps @Keele Student Ambassador1 or @Keele University can help :smile:

Edit: there is also @Bangor Uni although they seem less active
(edited 3 years ago)

Hi @Marshy_1!

It's great that you are considering Keele! I'm an English PhD student myself so I know nothing about the Diagnostic Radiography course I'm afraid - although I do know that our medical school has a very good reputation and my friends on courses in the school have always praised their tutors and course support - however I can attest to Keele being a wonderful place to live and study.