dream_high
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 days ago
Hi guys :hello:

This blog will mainly be study orientated and maybe some few random stuff here and there.

A little bit about me:

1. Please call me Mimi. ( Note: This is not my real name as I don't feel comfortable sharing it but I hope you can understand )

2. I am studying Pharmacy (MPharm) at 'X' University (UK) - going into 2nd year :bee2:

3. As you can see from my 1st and 2nd point, I am a little shy :blushing: and secretive :ninjagirl: so please don't ask any personal questions like my real name, university or my bank details :eviltongue:

4. I am 20 years old :zomg:

5. My hobbies include embroidery (started like a month ago) and playing PUBG mobile:lockstock: (my friends get surprised every time they remember I play it because 'I look so innocent' :rofl3: but hey anyone can enjoy it!)

6. I also work at a community pharmacy as a dispensing assistant which I thoroughly enjoy :thumbsup:

:heart: :heart: :heart: THE END :heart: :heart: :heart:
Last edited by dream_high; 6 days ago
dream_high
Rep:
?
Post 1

Thoughts about 1st year Pharmacy

Before going to uni, I heard that 1st year (generally) is easy because it's all about laying the foundation and making sure everyone is on the same level. Since I did a level bio, chem and maths (+ business), I thought everything would be great and I'd be on top of everything. Little did I know... my experience would be far from it! :cry: